Regattas

Disclaimer Notice: From time to time, as a service to our members, GCSC will post information relating to some of the activities of other Sailing Clubs, Yacht Clubs and other organizations. GCSC makes no representations or accepts any responsibility for the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of any such information supplied by other entities. Please refer to the host entity for any questions.

TO ENTER ANY SINGLE RACE CLICK HERE (you will be redirected to SWFLsail.com)

Entries and payments for regattas in season will be handled through SWFLSAIL.COM.

 Reserve for Summer races by emailing fbrown13@yahoo.com

 

Social Distance Pursuit Race #1- May 16th

Social Distance Pursuit Race #2- May 30th

Sugden One Design Buoy Racing- starting June 11th (five evenings one per week) you must sign up for all five to participate $150 for the series (contact jeff.gage@cbre.com) rain outs will be rescheduled

Tequila Summer Race – July 5th

Tequila Summer Race – July 19th

Tequila Summer Race – August 2nd

Tequila Summer Race – August 16th

Tequila Summer Race – August 30th

Tequila Summer Race – September 13th

Contact jeff.gage@cbre.com or fbrown13@yahoo.com

2020- 2021 Racing Series

BOTY Somerset Regatta Skippers Meeting CMCS Friday, October 02, 2020
BOTY Somerset Regatta Race Day CMCS Saturday, October 03, 2020
BOTY Somerset Regatta Awards CMCS Sunday, October 04, 2020
BOTY Naples Commodores Cup Skippers Meeting NSYC Friday, October 23, 2020
BOTY Naples Commodores Cup Race Day NSYC Saturday, October 24, 2020
BOTY Naples Commodores Cup Awards NSYC Sunday, October 25, 2020
BOTY Festival of the Islands Skippers Meeting CMCS Friday, November 13, 2020
BOTY Festival of the Islands Awards CMCS Saturday, November 14, 2020
BOTY Festival of the Islands Race Day CMCS Saturday, November 14, 2020
Ladies Day Regatta Skippers GCSC Friday, November 20, 2020
Ladies Day Regatta Awards GCSC Saturday, November 21, 2020
Ladies Day Regatta Race Day GCSC Saturday, November 21, 2020
BOTY Ft Myer to Naples Offshore Regatta Skippers Meeting GCSC Friday, December 04, 2020
BOTY Ft Myer to Naples Offshore Regatta Race Day GCSC Saturday, December 05, 2020
BOTY New Years Cup Regatta Skippers GCSC Friday, January 08, 2021
BOTY New Years Cup Regatta Race Day GCSC Saturday, January 09, 2021
BOTY New Years Cup Regatta Awards GCSC Sunday, January 10, 2021
Golden Conch Regatta PPYC Saturday, January 16, 2021
Golden Conch Regatta PPYC Saturday, January 16, 2021
BOTY Winter Commodores Cup Skippers Meeting CMCS Friday, February 05, 2021
BOTY Winter Commodores Cup Race Day CMCS Saturday, February 06, 2021
BOTY Winter Commodores Cup Awards CMCS Sunday, February 07, 2021
BOTY Naples To Ft Myers Offshore Regatta Skippers Meeting CMCS Friday, February 19, 2021
BOTY Naples To Ft Myers Offshore Regatta Race Day CMCS Saturday, February 20, 2021
BOTY Naples To Ft Myers Offshore Regatta Awards CMCS Sunday, February 21, 2021
Conquistador Cup Punta Gorda Skippers Meeting Friday, February 26, 2021
Conquistador Cup Punta Gorda Race Day Saturday, February 27, 2021
Conquistador Cup Punta Gorda Awards Sunday, February 28, 2021
BOTY Classic Regatta Skippers Meeting GCSC Friday, March 19, 2021
BOTY Classic Regatta Awards GCSC Saturday, March 20, 2021
BOTY Classic Regatta Race Day GCSC Saturday, March 20, 2021
BOTY Bud Light Regatta Skippers GCSC Friday, April 09, 2021
BOTY Bud Light Regatta Awards GCSC Saturday, April 10, 2021
BOTY Bud Light Regatta Race Day GCSC Saturday, April 10, 2021
Bud Light Regatta Race Day Pursuit Racers and Cruisers GCSC Sunday, April 11, 2021
BOTY Messmer Cup Regatta Skippers Meeting NSYC Friday, April 23, 2021
BOTY Messmer Cup Regatta Race Day NSYC Saturday, April 24, 2021
BOTY Messmer Cup Regatta Awards NSYC Sunday, April 25, 2021
BOTY Most Memorable Regatta Skippers Meeting NSYC Thursday, May 20, 2021
BOTY Most Memorable Regatta Race Day NSYC Friday, May 21, 2021
BOTY Most Memorable Regatta Race Day NSYC Saturday, May 22, 2021
BOTY Most Memorable Regatta Awards NSYC Sunday, May 23, 2021
BOTY Return to Reality Regatta Skippers Meeting NSYC DIYC Thursday, May 27, 2021
BOTY Return to Reality Regatta Race Day NSYC DIYC Friday, May 28, 2021
BOTY Return to Reality Regatta Race Day NSYC DIYC Saturday, May 29, 2021
BOTY Return to Reality Regatta Awards NSYC DIYC Sunday, May 30, 2021

 

March 2 2019 – Uploaded the list of annual regatta sponsors here.

 

Please note that GCSC also administers the SWFLsail.com website which allows you to sign up for the entire “in” season of racing for one fee of $595 which includes 11 races (and possible 35 races) including the Boat of Year competition.